play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Judge Prestige Cars

At Judge Prestige Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Judge Prestige Cars

Judge Prestige Cars
5
4.9

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic!!!

    By Natasha M on 15 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently brought my car from Judge Prestige Cars, after going and seeing many that wasn’t as described I was pleasantly surprised at the honesty from Scott about the condition of the car and I am very happy with my new car, I hope to deal with him again in the future thanks Scott.


  • 5

    So happy to have my new car!

    By Lisa Louise L on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with Scott throughout the whole process, he couldn’t have been more helpful with all the questions I had to ask. I am so happy with the car and I definitely do and will recommend him!


  • 5

    judge presteige

    By Graham S on 07 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Any items that needed sorting were done. Couldn't have been more helpful.after making a purchase I couldn't be happier with the seller or the deal or the car.


  • 5

    Good service; would recommend

    By Richard P on 18 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good experience fair trade in ; very pleased with the purchase


  • 5

    Found an honest car dealer at last.

    By Mick F on 16 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very Good . Honest. Will talk and answer any questions you may have. A very helpful No pressure to buy car dealer.


  • 5

    Nice chap, very helpful

    By Mike W on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Scott was extremley helpful and welcoming when i went to view the car. He answered all my questions with honesty and i felt very confident in my purchase. The test drive route he chose was long and varied so i managed to get a full feel for the car. Very happy, would advise anyone to go see him.


  • 5

    a great car

    By Steve S on 24 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    great service scott looked after me excellent customer service


  • 5

    Fantastic, can't rate highly enough

    By Ryan H on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very straight forward process. Me and my partner are extremely pleased with the car we purchased. Thanks Judge prestige cars


  • 5

    Excellent car and service!

    By Faythe G on 15 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I brought my first car and dealt with Scott, he was very knowledgeable and helpful. He also had the car valeted before I brought it! I hope to purchase my next car with Scott.


  • 5

    Refreshingly easy experience

    By Reece W on 12 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brought my most recent car from Judge Prestige Cars, it was very straight forward and easy experience, I will definitely recommend to my friends.


‹ Prev Next ›

Judge Prestige Cars

Telephone:
01483 665483 07441 914559